October 2017

2017 AAFPRS Annual Meeting

Thursday, October 26, 2017 thru Saturday, October 28, 2017
Pheonix,AR

More Information

2017 AAFPRS Annual Meeting

Thursday, October 26, 2017 thru Saturday, October 28, 2017
Pheonix, AR

More Information


November 2017

2nd Global Aesthetics Conference

Thursday, November 02, 2017 thru Sunday, November 05, 2017
Miami, FL

More Information

Cosemetic Surgery Forum

Wednesday, November 29, 2017 thru Saturday, December 02, 2017
Las Vegas, NV

More Information


January 2018

ODAC Miami

Friday, January 12, 2018 thru Monday, January 15, 2018
Doral, FL

More Information

ODAC Miami

Friday, January 12, 2018 thru Monday, January 15, 2018
Miami, FL

More Information


February 2018

WPS Enrichment Retreat

Friday, February 02, 2018 thru Sunday, February 04, 2018
Banff, AB

More Information

5th Biennial Caribbean Facial Plastic Surgery Update: A Winter Warm-Up

Wednesday, February 07, 2018 thru Saturday, February 10, 2018
Grand Cayman, Cayman Islands

More Information

2018 AAD Annual Meeting

Friday, February 16, 2018 thru Tuesday, February 20, 2018
San Diego, CA

More Information

2018 Annual Meeting

Friday, February 16, 2018 thru Tuesday, February 20, 2018
San Diego, CA

More Information


April 2018

AAPS 97th Annual Meeting

Saturday, April 07, 2018 thru Tuesday, April 10, 2018
Seattle, WA

More Information

38th Annual ASLMS Conference

Wednesday, April 11, 2018 thru Sunday, April 15, 2018
Dallas, TX

More Information

2018 Facial Rejuvenation

Thursday, April 12, 2018 thru Sunday, April 15, 2018
Chicago,IL

More Information

COSM 2018

Wednesday, April 18, 2018 thru Sunday, April 22, 2018
Maryland, NJ

More Information


May 2018

Skin of Color Seminar Series

Saturday, May 05, 2018 thru Sunday, May 06, 2018
New York, NY

More Information

Skin of Color Seminar Series

Saturday, May 05, 2018 thru Sunday, May 06, 2018
New York, NY

More Information


June 2018

Vegas Cosmetic Surgery 2018

Wednesday, June 06, 2018 thru Sunday, June 10, 2018
Bellagio, LA

More Information

Cosmetology and Dermatology 2018

Thursday, June 21, 2018 thru Friday, June 22, 2018
UK

More Information


October 2018

AAFPRS Annual Meeting and 12th International Symposium of Facial Plastic Surgery

Monday, October 15, 2018 thru Thursday, October 18, 2018
Dallas, TX

More Information

 Stock Price  Change 
 AbbVie $96.48  0.46% 
 Allergan $189.27  1.13% 
 Amgen $184.12  -1.16% 
 Bayer AG $35.21  0.28% 
 Celgene $135.96  -0.88% 
 Cutera $37.60  -5.41% 
 Cynosure $65.97  0.00% 
 GlaxoSmithKline $41.10  0.22% 
 Johnson and Johnson $142.04  0.97% 
 Lily $86.36  0.73% 
 L'oreal $186.90  -1.37% 
 Nestle $86.04  -0.31% 
 Novartis $86.16  0.14% 
 Pfizer $36.24  1.14% 
 Proctor and Gamble $91.59  -0.53% 
 Taro $107.89  2.20% 
 Unilever $57.65  -6.09% 
 Valeant $12.48  0.73%