June 2018

Vegas Cosmetic Surgery 2018

Wednesday, June 06, 2018 thru Sunday, June 10, 2018
Bellagio, LA

More Information

Cosmetology and Dermatology 2018

Thursday, June 21, 2018 thru Friday, June 22, 2018
UK

More Information


July 2018

AmSpa Medical Spa & Aesthetic Boot Camp Dallas

Saturday, July 14, 2018 thru Sunday, July 15, 2018
Dallas, TX

More Information


September 2018

AmSpa Medical Spa & Aesthetic Boot Camp Boston

Saturday, September 15, 2018 thru Sunday, September 16, 2018
Boston, MA

More Information


October 2018

AAFPRS Annual Meeting and 12th International Symposium of Facial Plastic Surgery

Monday, October 15, 2018 thru Thursday, October 18, 2018
Dallas, TX

More Information

 Stock Price  Change 
 AbbVie $106.28  0.91% 
 Allergan $159.14  -0.68% 
 Amgen $176.45  1.03% 
 Bayer AG $30.93  0.88% 
 Celgene $78.94  -1.30% 
 Cutera $41.08  2.69% 
 GlaxoSmithKline $40.08  -0.06% 
 Johnson and Johnson $124.07  0.18% 
 Lily $82.05  0.48% 
 Nestle $76.95  0.29% 
 Novartis $77.20  0.06% 
 Pfizer $35.72  0.03% 
 Proctor and Gamble $73.36  -0.81% 
 Taro $113.21  -2.01% 
 Unilever $56.15  0.58% 
 Valeant $22.19  0.73%