CareCredit Hosts Free Webinar on How to Host Successful Patient Events

April 1, 2015

CareCredit will be sponsoring a free webinar to all aesthetic providers on how to host successful patient events. 

The webinar, How to Host Events That Bring Real Results: The Dos, Don’ts, and Definites, will be presented by Karen Zupko, President of Karen Zupko & Associates, Inc. on Thursday, April 2 at 12pm PT/3pm ET and Wednesday, April 8 at 9am PT/12pm ET

Register at: www.carecredit.com/events

General information, “open house” events are becoming common and predictable. Patients have been there, done that, accordin to the company. Set your practice apart by hosting events that are uniquely themed and offered to a small and “hand selected” group of patients, their friends, and the practice’s influencers and referrers. Such VIP events require you to shift your thinking from “more is better” to the creation of an experience that is selective and relevant to a highly targeted group. These exclusive, by-invitation only events are intended to entertain fewer, but the right mix of, guests; people who are the right match for your services and procedures, and who can drive word-of-mouth referrals.

This webinar is designed to help attendees learn how to:

· Avoid common event mistakes and create experiences that build patient relationships and the bottom line.

· Design interesting and unique themes that attract the right mix of patients and their friends.

· Use existing patient data to develop highly targeted guest lists.

· Build rapport building and follow up strategies that turn guests into patients.

· Calculate return on investment – a vital component of any event strategy.

Facebook Comments

Register

We’re glad to see you’re enjoying PracticalDermatology…
but how about a more personalized experience?

Register for free